en	Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Basic parameters
zh-hans	基本参数

en	Shared mailbox: ''{0}''
zh-hans	共享邮箱: ''{0}''

en	Other information
zh-hans	其他信息

en	Administrators (users)
zh-hans	管理员(用户)

en	Administrators (groups)
zh-hans	管理员(组)

en	Delegation
zh-hans	委派

en	Quota
zh-hans	限额

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Storage server
zh-hans	存储服务器

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Mail routing
zh-hans	邮件路由

en	Vacation responder
zh-hans	假期响应者

en	New mailshare

en	Can see this mailbox

en	Can update this mailbox

en	Can update this mailbox and manage its sharing

en	Blue Mind email

en	Alternate mail server

en	No email processing

en	Validate mailshare

en	Validate and repair mailshare data

en	Execute