en	DataProtect Navigator
zh-hans	数据保护导航

en	This tools navigates in protected data revisions and provides full or partial restore capabilities.
zh-hans	保护数据里的工具导航提供全部或部分恢复数据功能

en	The data was saved with Blue Mind {0}. It contains {1} domain(s), {2} user(s), {3} mailshare(s), {4} organizational units, {5} calendar(s), {6} addressbook(s), {7} resource(s)
zh-hans	Blue Mind {0} 保存了数据. 包含 {1} 域), {2} 用户, {3} 共享邮件, {4} organizational unit(s), {5} calendar(s), {6} addressbook(s), {7} resource(s)

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Entity
zh-hans	条目

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	Action
zh-hans	动作

en	Forgetting protected data is permanent. Are you sure ?
zh-hans	忘记保护数据是不可恢复的，确定这样做么？

en	Retention policy
zh-hans	保留策略

en	The retention policy controls how long protected data is retained on backup partitions.
zh-hans	保留策略指在备份区保留数据多长时间

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周

en	Monthly
zh-hans	每月

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	你确定么？

en	Restore
zh-hans	恢复

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Restore
zh-hans	恢复

en	Backup

en	Backup emails (email content)

en	Synchronize with the file system

en	Backup Elasticsearch

en	Replace Mailbox

en	Restore Mailbox in Subfolder

en	Restore Filehosting data

en	Replace OU

en	Restore or replace (if login already exists)

en	Replace Addressbooks

en	Replace Domain Addressbooks

en	Replace Calendars

en	Replace Domain Calendar

en	Replace Todolists

en	Replace Notes

en	Replace Resources

en	Replace web applications data

en	Replace S/MIME certificates

en	Send vcard export by mail

en	Send domain addressbook vcard export by mail

en	Send calendars ICS export by mail

en	Send domain calendar ICS export by mail

en	Send todolists ICS export by mail

en	Send an ICS export of the resource calendar by mail

en	Retention delay for removed emails