Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: navigatorTitle]
en: DataProtect Navigator
zh_Hans: 数据保护导航

[ctx: navigatorDesc]
en: This tools navigates in protected data revisions and provides full or partial restore capabilities.
zh_Hans: 保护数据里的工具导航提供全部或部分恢复数据功能

[ctx: genInfos]
en: The data was saved with Blue Mind {0}. It contains {1} domain(s), {2} user(s), {3} mailshare(s), {4} organizational units, {5} calendar(s), {6} addressbook(s), {7} resource(s)
zh_Hans: Blue Mind {0} 保存了数据. 包含 {1} 域), {2} 用户, {3} 共享邮件, {4} organizational unit(s), {5} calendar(s), {6} addressbook(s), {7} resource(s)

[ctx: colType]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: colEntity]
en: Entity
zh_Hans: 条目

[ctx: colDomain]
en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

[ctx: colActions]
en: Action
zh_Hans: 动作

[ctx: confirmForget]
en: Forgetting protected data is permanent. Are you sure ?
zh_Hans: 忘记保护数据是不可恢复的，确定这样做么？

[ctx: retPolicyTitle]
en: Retention policy
zh_Hans: 保留策略

[ctx: retPolicyDesc]
en: The retention policy controls how long protected data is retained on backup partitions.
zh_Hans: 保留策略指在备份区保留数据多长时间

[ctx: retDaily]
en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

[ctx: retWeekly]
en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

[ctx: retMonthly]
en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

[ctx: confirm]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定么？

[ctx: restoreDialogTitle]
en: Restore
zh_Hans: 恢复

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: restore]
en: Restore
zh_Hans: 恢复
