en	0 means ''No limit''
zh-hans	0 就是''无限制t''

en	MiB
zh-hans	兆

en	GiB
zh-hans	GB

en	Set quota to
zh-hans	设置限额

en	No quota
zh-hans	无限额

en	Quota used