Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: tooltip]
en: 0 means ''No limit''
zh_Hans: 0 就是''无限制t''

[ctx: unitMiB]
en: MiB
zh_Hans: 兆

[ctx: unitGiB]
en: GiB
zh_Hans: GB

[ctx: setQuotaTo]
en: Set quota to
zh_Hans: 设置限额

[ctx: noQuota]
en: No quota
zh_Hans: 无限额
