en	Central administration
zh-hans	管理中心Organizational UnitOrganizational Unit

en	Central administration (version {0})
zh-hans	管理中心(版本{0})

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	Loading...
zh-hans	载入...

en	Central administration
zh-hans	管理中心

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Email

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	Group
zh-hans	组

en	Resource
zh-hans	资源

en	Shared Mailbox
zh-hans	共享邮箱

en	External User
zh-hans	外部用户

en	Calendar
zh-hans	日历

en	Addressbook
zh-hans	地址簿

en	Generate password for the user
zh-hans	为用户产生密码

en	Organizational Unit
zh-hans	组织单位

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	New
zh-hans	新建

en	of
zh-hans	的

en	New User
zh-hans	新建用户

en	First name
zh-hans	名

en	Last name
zh-hans	姓

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Mail address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	Default group
zh-hans	配置文件

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Validate
zh-hans	验证

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Create & edit
zh-hans	创建和编辑

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Force change password
zh-hans	强制修改密码

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Group
zh-hans	组

en	Shared Mailbox
zh-hans	共享邮箱

en	Resource
zh-hans	资源

en	Calendar

en	Address book

en	All Aliases
zh-hans	所有别名

en	All Domains
zh-hans	所有域

en	New Shared Mailbox
zh-hans	新建共享邮箱

en	New Group
zh-hans	新建组

en	New Resource
zh-hans	新建资源

en	New Domain
zh-hans	新建域

en	New resource type
zh-hans	新建资源类型

en	Postal Address
zh-hans	邮政地址

en	Account Name
zh-hans	帐号名

en	Root Delegation
zh-hans	根授权

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Add a filter...
zh-hans	添加过滤器

en	Delete this entry?
zh-hans	删除这项么?

en	Delete those entries?
zh-hans	删除这些项么?

en	Mark as default email
zh-hans	标记为默认电子邮件

en	Default email
zh-hans	默认电子邮件

en	Add an email
zh-hans	添加电子邮件

en	Remove this email
zh-hans	删除这封邮件

en	Invalid email address

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Default icon
zh-hans	默认图标

en	Minimum booking duration
zh-hans	最低预订时间

en	Working days
zh-hans	工作日

en	Working hours

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Custom properties
zh-hans	自定义属性

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Hide from Blue Mind address lists
zh-hans	从Blue Mind地址列表隐藏

en	Do not display members in the address book
zh-hans	不要在地址簿里显示成员

en	keep a copy of received messages
zh-hans	为收到的消息做拷贝

en	You have unsaved changes.
zh-hans	你未保存更改.

en	Sharing
zh-hans	分享

en	Archive

en	Default group

en	External user

en	Template

en	The template may contain variables. Variables can be defined in the “Custom properties” section above, using the following format $﹛MyVariable﹜. Some variables such as $﹛ResourceName﹜ and $﹛Organizer﹜ are available by default. The organizer’s language will be used.

en	Variables available by default:

en	$﹛ResourceName﹜: the resource’s name as defined in the Directory (not to be confused with the resource type’s label).

en	$﹛Organizer﹜: the name of the person who creates the event.

en	$﹛URL﹜: the conference URL.

en	This action will remove all S/MIME certificates from domain {0}