Chinese (Simplified) (BlueMind) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (75 entries)

[ctx: headingTitle]
en: Central administration
zh_Hans: 管理中心Organizational UnitOrganizational Unit

[ctx: headingTitleVersionned]
en: Central administration (version {0})
zh_Hans: 管理中心(版本{0})

[ctx: logoutLink]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: loading]
en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 载入...

[ctx: centralAdmin]
en: Central administration
zh_Hans: 管理中心

[ctx: selectColumn]
en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: typeColumn]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: loginColumn]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: displayNameColumn]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名

[ctx: domainColumn]
en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

[ctx: iconTipUser]
en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: iconTipGroup]
en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

[ctx: iconTipResource]
en: Resource
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: iconTipMailshare]
en: Shared Mailbox
zh_Hans: 共享邮箱

[ctx: iconTipExternalUser]
en: External User
zh_Hans: 外部用户

[ctx: iconTipCalendar]
en: Calendar
zh_Hans: 日历

[ctx: iconTipAddressBook]
en: Addressbook
zh_Hans: 地址簿

[ctx: iconTipGenPassword]
en: Generate password for the user
zh_Hans: 为用户产生密码

[ctx: iconTipOU]
en: Organizational Unit
zh_Hans: 组织单位

[ctx: iconTipDomain]
en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

[ctx: newButton]
en: New
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: pagerOf]
en: of
zh_Hans: 的

[ctx: newUserTitle]
en: New User
zh_Hans: 新建用户

[ctx: firstName]
en: First name
zh_Hans: 名

[ctx: lastName]
en: Last name
zh_Hans: 姓

[ctx: displayName]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名

[ctx: login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: mailAddress]
en: Mail address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: domain]
en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

[ctx: perms]
en: Default group
zh_Hans: 配置文件

[ctx: save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: done]
en: Validate
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: createEdit]
en: Create & edit
zh_Hans: 创建和编辑

[ctx: description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: changePassword]
en: Force change password
zh_Hans: 强制修改密码

[ctx: confirmPass]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: user]
en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: group]
en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

[ctx: mailshare]
en: Shared Mailbox
zh_Hans: 共享邮箱

[ctx: resource]
en: Resource
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: allAliases]
en: All Aliases
zh_Hans: 所有别名

[ctx: allDomain]
en: All Domains
zh_Hans: 所有域

[ctx: newMailshareTitle]
en: New Shared Mailbox
zh_Hans: 新建共享邮箱

[ctx: newGroupTitle]
en: New Group
zh_Hans: 新建组

[ctx: newResourceTitle]
en: New Resource
zh_Hans: 新建资源

[ctx: newDomainTitle]
en: New Domain
zh_Hans: 新建域

[ctx: newResourceTypeTitle]
en: New resource type
zh_Hans: 新建资源类型

[ctx: postalAddressTitle]
en: Postal Address
zh_Hans: 邮政地址

[ctx: accountName]
en: Account Name
zh_Hans: 帐号名

[ctx: rootDelegation]
en: Root Delegation
zh_Hans: 根授权

[ctx: all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

[ctx: addFilter]
en: Add a filter...
zh_Hans: 添加过滤器

[ctx: deleteConfirmation]
en: Delete this entry?
zh_Hans: 删除这项么?

[ctx: massDeleteConfirmation]
en: Delete those entries?
zh_Hans: 删除这些项么?

[ctx: markAsDefault]
en: Mark as default email
zh_Hans: 标记为默认电子邮件

[ctx: defaultEmail]
en: Default email
zh_Hans: 默认电子邮件

[ctx: addEmail]
en: Add an email
zh_Hans: 添加电子邮件

[ctx: removeEmail]
en: Remove this email
zh_Hans: 删除这封邮件

[ctx: emailAddress]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: resourceTypeDefaultIcon]
en: Default icon
zh_Hans: 默认图标

[ctx: resourceBookingMinDuration]
en: Minimum booking duration
zh_Hans: 最低预订时间

[ctx: workingDays]
en: Working days
zh_Hans: 工作日

[ctx: generalTab]
en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

[ctx: customProperties]
en: Custom properties
zh_Hans: 自定义属性

[ctx: type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: hideFromGal]
en: Hide from Blue Mind address lists
zh_Hans: 从Blue Mind地址列表隐藏

[ctx: hideMembersFromGal]
en: Do not display members in the address book
zh_Hans: 不要在地址簿里显示成员

[ctx: enableArchiveMail]
en: keep a copy of received messages
zh_Hans: 为收到的消息做拷贝

[ctx: unsavedChanges]
en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_Hans: 你未保存更改.

[ctx: permsTab]
en: Sharing
zh_Hans: 分享
